The use of the fire of the divine nature

Prospero.    ….all thy vexations/  Were but my trials of thy love, and thou/  Hast strangely stood the test

The Tempest, IV, i

…………………………………….

The use of the fire of the divine nature and the tangible fire of creation which removes the dross of human thought and feeling from the four lower bodies of man is a must   -Serapis Bey:  Dossier on the Ascension, #12     which includes Faith in Divine Purpose (decree/affirmation):

O Archangel Michael, being of faith/ Through my God Presence all doubt now erase/                                 Open my eyes, my vision renew/  Make of the many God’s chosen few

One by one we step through the door/  Of greater faith than we’ve had before/                                       Cast out our sin and our doubt in the Real/  Help us to sense truth, God’s Presence to feel

I AM, I AM, I AM a friend of God/  I AM, I AM, I AM uplifting HIs rod/                                                                Of implicit faith in my purpose divine/  By Thy blazing reality now I do shine

………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I updated this page:  https://im42na.wordpress.com/2014/10/27/soviet-union-birthchart/

Leave a Reply

