I place myself within the heart of the Community–my flame, my heart-rays connecting with each one

175.  Be on your guard.  Let naught impure enter my dwelling.  I will assail with lightning those who betray my plan.  I will strike terror upon those reckless ones.  My shield shall protect those who teach.  We will manifest wonders to those who render homage.  We will send blessings to the guardians of my sign.  I will send you my Word; carry it to the disciples.  I AM with you!   –Leaves of Morya’s Garden 1924

III, v, 11.  People betray, slander and revile the bearers of the commonweal, but not enviable is the fate of these carriers of singeing fires.  Therefore treachery, slander and revilement are not practical.   –Leaves of Morya’s Garden 1925

89.  It is necessary to overcome timidity, to sense the vortex of the spiral and in the heart of the vortex to have the tranquility of courage.  -Morya:  Community 1926

237.  Nothing can free the traitor from being himself betrayed.  The betrayal of the Teaching is regarded as the most heinous. …Disintegration because of treason acts not only within the boundaries of the personality but also incessantly over vast expanses.     -M:  Heart 1932  

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Be not betrayers of the office of chela–chela of El Morya and Saint Germain and chelas of the Goddess of Liberty.  When you betray your office you let down the entire nation and the potential for others coming here and becoming citizens and following your example….You must deal justly and quickly with those who come to you because you are the responsible one….

I place myself within the heart of the Community–my flame, my heart-rays connecting with each one who can hold the harmony of the Buddha and the Mother for the victory.     -Goddess of Liberty:  Freedom 1986, see http://books.google.com/books?id=0uBQWR0_aH4C&pg=PA572&dq=clare+prophet+betrayers&hl=en&sa=X&ei=OF-fU-qzCMn5oATB-4HACw&ved=0CFAQ6AEwBw#v=onepage&q=clare%20prophet%20betrayers&f=false

……………………………
6-16-14 The Financial Times did a story over the weekend entitled “Central banks shift into equities”. Zero Hedge put this up Monday morning in response. The Official Monetary and Institutional Forum now says that central banks have invested $29.1 trillion into the global equity markets. Before going in to this, now we have a better understanding of how or “why” stock markets are “up”. We wondered how the markets were going up because everyone, EVERYONE so far this year has been reported to be a seller. We wondered where the money was coming from to propel prices higher is everyone was selling, now we know. http://www.jsmineset.com/

Leave a Reply

